Delux Deco Ltd Reviews

4.5 Rating 139 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Delux Deco Ltd
4.5
Based on 139 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 74%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Delux Deco Ltd  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 1283456

Write Your review

Tell us how Delux Deco Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very easy to order our sofa. We were kept informed all along about how our order was progressing. Delivery was exactly when they said it would be and the sofa looks great. We are very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
#Happy Customer The whole process of purchasing Sofa till the delivery and activating warranty has been transparent and as per the communications. Perfect Order - While shopping around for new Sofa we found Delux Deco on Search Engine. After calling Delux Deco Customer Care and visiting the Shop, we decided to go ahead to purchase the Sofa with them. The Shop Owner and Customer Agent were very helpful and helped clarifying all our queries and helped to explain the whole delivery process. Perfect Tracking/Communication - throughout the process, the communication received over email and message was quite clear and kept us up to date. The delivery was exactly as per the expectation which was made clear during the ordering process of about 14 weeks. Delivery – although there were issues with delivery of Sofa and had to be redelivered, the shop owners were helpful as much they could be and assisted in re-arranging the delivery. However we felt that for living rooms which are in first floor, along with the width of the stairs banister, door etc. height of the stair and corners should be also checked. We were lucky to have a balcony and could arrange forklift for delivery due to building work nearby. Otherwise the delivery and whole experience could have been worst. Quality – We have not seen any quality issue so far with our recliner and everyone has been very impressed with it.
Delux Deco Ltd  5 star review on 2nd January 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Recieved my fabulous swivel chairs yesterday and very nice indeed. Good service and well on time apart from the delivery company seem to be under strain having been rescheduled. All in all would recommend and very good valkue modern chairs.
Delux Deco Ltd  5 star review on 15th December 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The delivery company have badly let us down advising on the morning of the delivery (which was confirmed as late as the night before) would not take place as our sofas had not been loaded for delivery from the warehouse. The next available delivery slot was then advised as a week later as this was the next time they were in the area. Complaints by email and calls have been unanswered and we have had to do all the chasing. Having disposed of our old sofas the day before and taken time off work for the delivery we expected far better service and not to have to wait a week and without any guarantees this will not happen again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding the current delivery situation 10 days before Christmas. We understand that cancelled or failed deliveries are frustrating for all concerned, we have had 2 this week ourselves. Our delivery partner is working extremely hard to deliver all items that were promised before Christmas. Your order was placed in early October and we guaranteed delivery before Christmas despite our normal lead time of 9-15 Weeks. I can see from the system that you’re order arrived in 9 weeks and you are re booked and should receive your sofa set at around the 10 1/2 week point. Unfortunately with the best will in the world and despite forward planning, occasionally there are instances where deliveries need to be re arranged at short notice especially at this busy time on the lead up to Christmas. Please note on being informed of the re scheduling we have worked relentlessly with the delivery partner to resolve the issue and expedite the delivery to you.
Posted 4 years ago
Good commmunication and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fab service, very pleased! Really good quality sofa
Delux Deco Ltd  5 star review on 5th December 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great help in showroom, kept up to date at every stage from manufacture to delivery, and guys assembling the furniture also good
Delux Deco Ltd  5 star review on 4th December 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Although delivery of goods took the full 15 weeks we were kept regularly informed of progress. To me the goods were good value for the money. My wife has one small problem in that there are streaks (darker and lighter) on a couple of the cushions. These appear to be dye marks where absoption has been greater in some areas. I myself am pleased with the whole experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality leather sofa, comfortable and firm to sit on and lie down for short rest during the day. Adjustable headrest is a bit softer. The chaise is long enough to stretch the legs when watching television. Good customer service and delivery although I had to wait for 2 months. I do recommend this sofa.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great sofa
Delux Deco Ltd  5 star review on 25th November 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love my sofa's.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Apart from the lengthy delivery time, which they are very clear about from the start, we are really pleased with our sofa. They also provided regular updates throughout. Would definitely recommend.
Delux Deco Ltd  5 star review on 7th November 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very happy with our conservatory chairs from Delux Deco - yes its worth the wait (12+ weeks). Only downside is that when delivered two of the cushion covers had been soiled. They weren't cheap and had travelled a long way so the packaging could have been more substantial and this would have protected them. Also the delivery company could have taken away the packaging - but wouldn't. On the whole we are very happy with the product but the after sales/delivery service could be improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Valued Customer, Many thanks for your kind review. We appreciate your constructive criticism regarding packaging. Naturally we endeavor to deliver all furniture in good condition. We are continually improving and revising our systems to minimise and eliminate any such issues. We will send you a free fabric care kit specific to your type of sofa which should resolve any issues. We also advise our delivery team to leave the packaging unless the customer is completely happy with the goods. This is to protect the rights of the customer in the unlikely event of a return. Once again many thanks for your review and we wish you all the best. Kind regards DeluxDeco
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service on delivery with full installation
Delux Deco Ltd  4 star review on 11th October 2017 Delux Deco Ltd  4 star review on 11th October 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality of leather, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First the good side of things - we bought 8 reclining leather cinema chairs and they are hands down the most comfortable we ever came across. They also look fantastic and the price was very competitive. So overall we are very happy. There was a production hiccup - which resulted in a split delivery (delay on 6 chairs around 2-3 weeks so NOT a big deal) and the messaging around the delay/reasons was at times confusing (ironically since DD has made such an effort to keep you in touch with all stages of the order/delivery, when something went wrong, we ended up with 2x messages that were at times conflicting). Anyway, every call to DD was answered promptly and professionally and the team they used to deliver and install did a first class job. Overall I would strongly recommend the product and the business, and feel this is a high quality, honest firm that cares about its customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Paul, Just wanted to personally thank you for your honest and kind review. We would love to see a photo of your newly completed cinema room set up. In return we will send you a Leather Care Kit specific to your sofa, free of charge (RRP £31). Many thanks for shopping with DeluxDeco Kind regards, Staff for DeluxDeco
Posted 4 years ago
Delux Deco helped us with deciding on the best sofas and let us know exactly what would happen and when. The process happened just as explained and we have now taken delivery of two beautiful leather sofas, which are of extremely high quality and fantastic value for money. We are very, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Our cinema seating was delivered 2 days ago and is fantastic - comfortable, feels luxurious and looks fabulous. Our order arrived in 14 weeks, very slightly delayed by the delivery partner (the only part of the process where communication could be improved). I can't comment on the longevity of the product as we have only just had it, but we are certainly happy customers at this point! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great furniture for a great price. Bought the Cosmos corner sofa and it's as good as we'd hoped. High quality fabric and very comfortable. Delivery takes quite a while but no longer than we were told it would be so can't complain.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The quality of the sofa was fantastic, everything we'd hoped for. We weren't able to view it before we purchased, so we were a bit nervous, but with the samples sent through and lots of communication we managed to get exactly what we wanted. Thank you!
Delux Deco Ltd  5 star review on 18th July 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Becky, I have to say it's a really fabulous picture of your sofa set. Congratulations on a beautiful room layout and thank you so kindly for your comments. Its so good it's way better than the images of the product on our website in fact. Best Regards, Sincerely Colin for Delux Deco.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Becky, any chance we can use your image ?
Posted 4 years ago
Delux Deco Ltd is rated 4.54 based on 139 reviews